Vision and Learning RoadMap

Register For "FREE Webinars"

Who are you?  

 New to IT  

QA Trained  

Working in QA  

Automation Trained  

Working in Automation

Fit you in Right  

Basic : QA Fundamentals, Agile, HP ALM,Trello, JIRA, AACT  

Advanced : Selenium, Java, JUnit/TestNG, Maven, Jenkins, Cucumber, BDD, Automation Frameworks, AnyAUT  

Get Hands-On  

Work from home

Work with a team

 Work on a real project 

Daily/weekly updates

+++ Enhance Skill, Confidence, CV

Internship

Start Work  

Varkasa

Clients... FTE or Consultant

Open Market

Upgrade Trainings

Upcoming Weekend Trainings

July
11

  11th July 2018 @ 8:30 PM PST  

12th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM IST

Tableau (Weekend Batch)

Trainer : Rahul Singh Live Session : 11th July @ 8.30 PM Pacific/ 12th July @ 9.00 AM IST Repeat Session : 12th July @ 4.30 AM Pacific / 12th July @ 5.00 PM IST Paid Sessions : From 14th July to 28th Aug @ 1.30 AM Pacific / 14th July to 28th Aug @ 2 PM IST  

Course Overview / Description : Tableau is one of the most widely used data visualization tool in the world and has been ranked as a leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant. Tableau is simple to use and has enormous visualization capabilities that make it the reporting tool of choice for most of the organization across the globe. This Tableau Training program will get you up to speed on concepts of data visualization with a firm understanding of Tableau Architecture. You will be well-versed in the concepts of Filters, Parameters, Graphs, Maps, Table Calculation and Dashboards. You will gain further expertise in data blending, data aggregation and creating stories with dashboard using Tableau.  

Prerequisites / Eligibility : Focused specifically for beginner to mid-level IT Engineers, QA professionals and Developers.  

July
16

  16th July 2018 @ 8:30 PM PST  

17th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM IST

DevOps (Beginner Level - Weekend Batch)

Trainer : Shagor Abed Live Session : 16th July @ 8.30 PM Pacific / 17th July @ 9.00 AM IST Repeat Session : 17th July @ 7.00 AM Pacific / 17th July @ 7.30 PM IST Paid Sessions : From 15th July @ 8.30 PM Pacific / 16th July @ 9.00 AM IST Course Overview / Description : This beginner’s level industry-driven DevOps training is intended to guide and prepare you to become a DevOps engineer through the introductions of DevOps methodology & several DevOps tools widely used in the market. Primary focus is on building the proper foundation of DevOps, adapting to the industry demand of cloud deployment of applications through Maven, Jenkins, Git, GitHUB, etc.  

Prerequisites / Eligibility : - No mandatory prerequisites. - Prior experience/knowledge in Software Development, Software Test Automation, basic UNIX/Linux commands, etc. will definitely be a plus.  

Upcoming Webinars

July
16

16th July 2018 @ 6:00 PM PST

  17th July 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST  

JPACT-VI Live Training

Trainer : Karthik Timings : 6:00 PM PST / 6:30 AM IST Topics Covered : - Manual Testing withj Test Management Tools(HP ALM,JIRA,Bugzilla) - Selenium WebDriver with Core Java,C# or Python - HP QTP/UFT - AnyAut Test Automation Framework(certification course) - Database Testing Concepts - Agile Testing Concepts


July
16

16th July 2018 @ 6:00 PM PST

  17th July 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST  

QA Live Training

Trainer : Karthik Timings : 6:00 PM PST / 6:30 AM IST Overview : This training introducing you to the basics of software testing to advanced topics like Software configuration management, creating a test plan, test estimations etc. If you are new to the IT field, want to increase your software testing knowledge, and want to pursue a career in Testing or if you want to make a career move from a different technology, this course is just for you.  

Why Learn? - Course content designed by considering current software testing technology and the job market - Practical assignments at the end of every session - Practical learning experience with live project work and examples - For detailed course content Click Here  


July
16

16th July 2018 @ 6:00 PM PST

 17th July 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST  

Selenium Training

Trainer : Karthik Timings : 6:00 PM PST / 6:30 AM IST Overview : Selenium is still the #1 sought skill in the Software Testing world. And that acceptance is very important. Career success in 2018 will depend on your skill in automation testing tools. Having the right skill and words in your profile like WebDriver, Java/JUnit, Frameworks, Grid, etc will significantly give your career a healthy push.  

Advantage : - Step by step teaching methodology - Practical exposure - Course which teaches from basic to advance concepts - No prior programming experience required, will teach you - Become Selenium Automation Expert - Learn Advanced topics like Page Object Model, TestNG, Maven, Jenkins etc.  

- For detailed course content Click Here  


July
16

16th July 2018 @ 8:30 PM PST

17th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM IST  

Core Java Live Training

Trainer : Karthik USA : 11th July to 13th July 2018 India : 12th July to 14th July 2018 Timings : 8:30 PM PST / 9:00 AM IST Why Learn ? - Java is quite popular as a Programming Language in the Industry. - Java renders rich API's, Extensive open source Libraries , also provides end to end documentation support. - Average Salary of professionals with Java skills is $110k (Indeed salary data) - Rated #1 in TIOBE Popular programming languages index (15th Consecutive Year) - For detailed course content Click Here 


July
18

18th July 2018 @ 4:00 PM IST

18th July 2018 @ 11:30 AM UK  

Selenium + Katalon Studio Training

Trainer : Karthik India : 18th July 2018 @ 4:00 PM IST UK : 18th July 2018 @ 11:30 AM UK AUS : 18th July 2018 @ 8:30 PM AEST Pre-Requisites : Understanding of Manual QA Concepts and Techniques Knowledge of SDLC, Test Cases and Test Automation Advantages : - It’s an emerging, open source with easy to Automate Web, Mobile and API services. - Complete Experience of Functional Automation with SDLC Tools - Experience of CI/CD with integration like Jira, Git and Jenkins integration experience One stop solution for all the needs of Automation tester without doing much Coding and Maintenance - Since the tool is gaining it’s momentum you will be in the front run of Job Opportunities - Expected to adoption of the tool by 40% by end of 2018. - For detailed course content Click Here


July
21

21st July 2018 @ 5:30 PM PST

22nd July 2018 @ 6:00 AM IST  

NodeJS Live Training

Trainer : Kiran Live Session : 21st July 2018 @ 5.30 PM Pacific / 22nd July 2018 @ 6:00 AM IST Repeat Session : 22nd July 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 22nd July 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST

Overview : The goal of the training program is to learn NodeJS runtime. NodeJS is a JavaScript runtime built on Chrome's V8 JavaScript engine. NodeJS uses an event-driven, non-blocking I/O model that makes it lightweight and efficient. With an aim to develop UI based application the NodeJS is powerful comparing to other technologies. Enroll in our Professionals Accelerated Transition program and qualify for exclusive job placement opportunities with our recruiting and placement services. Why Learn ? - The ability to create and develop NodeJS based application - Foundation for Angular, React, etc., - Excellent knowledge on using Javascript concepts in programming scenarios with NodeJS - The ability to debug test case failures on automation and fix them - For detailed course content Click Here  


July
28

28th July 2018 @ 6:00 AM PST

 29th July 2018 @ 6:30 PM IST  

Karthik's Technical Panel Discussion VIII

Aim : - IT world is growing faster, wider and deeper. With trends as BI, AI, Machine Learning, blockchain etc. we are gearing for a TECHNOLOGY powered global playground. - Continuous Learning gives key advantage to an IT professional. - Karthik’s Technical Panel Discussion is an open forum for the eminent market leaders to join in and share their opinions about the current ongoing IT Trends, Online Education,Outsourcing, Entrepreneurship, OnAir and Technologies. 

Technical Panel discussion focuses on : - Learning practical experiences on IT trends from specialists. - Visualize a career roadmap and how you could become a specialist. - Get to interact with the industry experts through our Q&A. - A great platform to launch new training at ITeLearn.com


August
8

  8th Aug 2018 @ 5:30 AM PST

  9th Aug 2018 @ 6:00 PM IST 

Appium Mobile App Testing

Trainer : Sharmila Orienatation : Live Session : 8th & 9th Aug @ 7.30 PM Pacific / 9th & 10th Aug @ 8.00 AM IST Repeat Session : 9th & 10th Aug @ 7.30 AM Pacific / 9th & 10th Aug @ 8.00 PM IST

Course Overview / Description : The goal of the training program is to transform your QA / manual testing team to automation. With an aim to produce a competent engineer to design and develop automation testing frameworks. Enroll in our Professionals Accelerated Transition program and qualify for exclusive job placement opportunities with our recruiting and placement services.  

Prerequisites / Eligibility : QA Professionals who would like to grow their horizon beyond Desktop Browser testing. Required basic knowledge of designing test cases and testing applications in mobile and browser. Knowledge of basic Selenium WebDriver commands.  


August
14

  14th Aug 2018 @ 4:30 AM PST

  15th Aug 2018 @ 6:00 PM IST 

Performance Testing

Trainer : Kumar Gupta Live Session : 14th & 15th Aug @ 6.30 PM Pacific / 15th & 16th Aug @ 7.00 AM IST Repeat Session : 15th & 16th Aug @ 7.30 AM Pacific / 15th & 16th Aug @ 8.00 PM IST Course Overview / Description : Performance Testing with HP LoadRunner (Basic + Advanced) Training Prerequisites / Eligibility : Basic C programming Knowledge  

Past Free Webinars

selenium

Selenium Live Project


ISTQB Advanced level Certification


devops

Appium - Mobile Automation Training


devops

Performance Testing Training


Digital Branding & Marketing Training  


selenium

Selenium + Java + Junit + TestNG + Frameworks Live Session  


Web & Mobile App Development Free Training  


BA (Business Analysis) Live Training Orientation Sessions  


qa

QA Recorded Live batch (Weekend)  


Entry to IT 


Karthik's Technical Panel Discussion


ISTQB Foundation + Advanced level Certification live Sessions  


CSDT - III Recorded Live


JPACT

Job Placements and Certified Training


CSDT+ 2 Days Workshop Hyderabad Chapter & Orientation Session


JPACT

JPACT interview help and next steps - 60 mins webinar (by Karthik) 


live project

Live Project 2.0 (QA, Selenium, UFT and Mobile App Testing) - (by Karthik)


selenium

Selenium Live Training  


AnyAUT

AnyAUT Certified Developer Orientation by Karthik  



automation

Manual to Automation in 4 weeks  


qa

QA Live Training (JPACT-IV and CSDT-II Batch)  


qtp

QTP/UFT Live Training  


JPACT Interview Preparations and Next Steps  


selenium

Selenium Live Project Session  


AnyAUT

AnyAUT Peach Development Internship Program 


AnyAUT

Free 5 hour training AnyAUT Certified Tester Training (by Karthik)


FAQ's

We at iTeLearn.com thrive to offer the best training to millions of people globally.

Share on

COPYRIGHT © 2009-2018 iTeLearn.com Powered by Atomic77