Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
AnyAUT Certified Developer Training (AADT)
AnyAUT Certified Tester Training (AACT)
Certification Courses
Computer Basics
Course Content
Database
Dataware Housing / ETL tools
ETL Testing
HP QTP/UFT (Quick Test Professional/Unified Functional Testing)
Personality Development Training Program
PL/SQL
Programming
Project Management Professional
Projects
Python Computer Programming
Test 123
Testing Tools
Training
Uncategorized

UPCOMING COURSES


  • Online
  • Live Session : 20th & 21st June 2018 @ 7.15 PM Pacific
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 7.30 AM Pacific
  • Inclass
  • Live Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 11.15 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 5.15 PM IST
  • Training Info :
  • - Basics of Automation Testing.
  • - Selenium IDE and Element Identification
  • - Selenium Webdriver Essentials & Programming (Java)
  • - Test Automation Frameworks.

  • Online
  • Live Session : 20th & 21st June 2018 @ 8.30 PM Pacific
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 8.45 AM Pacific
  • Inclass
  • Live Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 12.30 PM IST
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 6.30 PM IST
  • Training Info :
  • - Java is quite popular as a Programming Language in the Industry.
  • - Java renders rich API's, Extensive open source Libraries , also provides end to end documentation support.
  • - Average Salary of professionals with Java skills is $110k (Indeed salary data)
  • - Rated #1 in TIOBE Popular programming languages index (15th Consecutive Year)

  • USA- 23rd June 2018
  • India - 23rd June 2018
  • Timings: 6:30 AM Pacific / 7:00 PM IST
  • Technical Panel discussion focuses on :
  • - Learning practical experiences on IT trends from specialists.
  • - Visualize a career roadmap and how you could become a specialist.
  • - Get to interact with the industry experts through our Q&A.
  • - A great platform to launch new training at ITeLearn.com

  • USA - 28th June 2018 Pacific
  • India - 29th June 2018
  • Timings: 5:00 AM Pacific / 5:30 PM IST
  • Topics Covered :
  • These LIVE projects are actual projects seeking assistance on Mobile app Testing. As part of this project you would be participating in a 4 week exercise that will lead to
  • A. Exposure on "How to perform Testing in Real Projects"
  • B. Interacting with other automation team members and ensuring to collectively resolve challenges.
  • C. Experience that you can refer on your resume.
  • D. Confidently show case your skill and expertise in interviews.

  • Trainer : Rahul Singh
  • Live Session : 4th July @ 8.30 PM Pacific/ 5th July @ 9.00 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 5th July @ 4.30 AM Pacific / 5th July @ 5.00 PM IST
  • Paid Sessions : From 14th July to 28th Aug @ 1.30 AM Pacific / 14th July to 28th Aug @ 2 PM IST
  • Course Overview / Description : Tableau is one of the most widely used data visualization tool in the word and has been ranked as a leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant. Tableau is simple to use and has enormous visualization capabilities that make it the reporting tool of choice for most of the organization across the globe. This Tableau Training program will get you up to speed on concepts of data visualization with a firm understanding of Tableau Architecture. You will be well-versed in the concepts of Filters, Parameters, Graphs, Maps, Table Calculation and Dashboards. You will gain further expertise in data blending, data aggregation and creating stories with dashboard using Tableau.
  • Prerequisites / Eligibility : Focused specifically for beginner to mid-level IT Engineers, QA professionals and Developers.

  • Trainer : Kumar Gupta
  • Live Session : 12th July @ 4.30 AM Pacific / 12th July @ 6.00 PM IST
  • Repeat Session : 12th July @ 7.30 PM Pacific / 12th July @ 8.00 AM IST
  • Paid Sessions : From 19th July to 24th Aug @ 4.30 AM Pacific / 19th July to 24th Aug @ 5.00 PM IST
  • Course Overview / Description : Performance Testing with HP LoadRunner (Basic + Advanced) Training.
  • Prerequisites / Eligibility : Basic C programming Knowledge

  • Online
  • Live Session : 20th & 21st June 2018 @ 6.00 PM Pacific
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 6.30 AM Pacific
  • Inclass
  • Live Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 10.00 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 21st & 22nd June 2018 @ 4.00 PM IST
  • Why Learn ?
  • - Course content designed by considering current software testing technology and the job market
  • - Practical assignments at the end of every session
  • - Practical learning experience with live project work and examples

  • Orientation
  • Live Session: 21st June 2018 @ 5:45 PM Pacific / 22nd June 2018 @ 6:15 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 22nd June 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 22nd June 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST
  • Paid Sessions : From 21st June to 20th July @ 5.45 PM Pacific / 22nd June to 21st July @ 6.15 AM IST
  • Training Info :
  • - Application Support
  • - Recording and Run
  • - Using the dual Editor Interface
  • - Code Assist Utilities
  • - Create a powerful test execution mechanism
  • - Flexible execution engine
  • - CI/CD readiness
  • - Dynamic failure handling and auto re-execution

  • Live Session: 21st June 2018 @ 5:30 PM Pacific / 22nd June 2018 @ 6:00 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 22nd June 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 23rd June 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST
  • Why Learn ?
  • - The ability to create and develop NodeJS based application
  • - Foundation for Angular, React, etc.,
  • - Excellent knowledge on using Javascript concepts in programming scenarios with NodeJS
  • - The ability to debug test case failures on automation and fix them

  • Trainer : Shagor Abed
  • Live Session : 27th June @ 8.30 PM Pacific / 28th June @ 9.00 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 28th June @ 4.30 AM Pacific / 28th June @ 5.00 PM IST
  • Paid Sessions : From 6th to 28th July @ 8.30 PM Pacific / 7th to 29th July @ 9.00 AM IST
  • Course Overview / Description :
  • This beginner’s level industry-driven DevOps training is intended to guide and prepare you to become a DevOps engineer through the introductions of DevOps methodology & several DevOps tools widely used in the market. Primary focus is on building the proper foundation of DevOps, adapting to the industry demand of cloud deployment of applications through Maven, Jenkins, Git, GitHUB, etc.

  • Orientation
  • Live Session: 29th June 2018 @ 6:00 PM Pacific / 30th June 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST
  • Repeat Session : 30th June 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 30th June 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST
  • Timings: 6:00 PM Pacific / 6:30 AM IST
  • Topics Coverd :
  • - Core Java
  • - C#
  • - Python
  • - R Programming

  • Trainer : Sharmila
  • Live Session : 5th July @ 5.30 AM Pacific / 5th July @ 6.00 PM IST
  • Repeat Session : 5th July @ 7.30 PM Pacific / 6th July @ 8.00 AM IST
  • Paid Sessions : From 12th July to 10th Aug @ 5.45 AM Pacific / 12th July to 10th Aug @ 6.15 PM IST
  • Course Overview / Description : The goal of the training program is to transform your QA / manual testing team to automation. With an aim to produce a competent engineer to design and develop automation testing frameworks.
    Enroll in our Professionals Accelerated Transition program and qualify for exclusive job placement opportunities with our recruiting and placement services.
  • Prerequisites / Eligibility : QA Professionals who would like to grow their horizon beyond Desktop Browser testing. Required basic knowledge of designing test cases and testing applications in mobile and browser. Knowledge of basic Selenium WebDriver commands.

LIVE UPDATES


Upcoming Events
Scheduled Sessions
Completed


OUR STUDENTS ARE WORKING AT


Testimonials


Silvi Thomas
Silvi Thomas

I really enjoyed working on the project but was little bit disappointed when only 2 people were active out of 7. That was a real challenge as we couldn't complete the project as per our test plan. This project has increased my confidence and I feel that I can talk about my project confidently. Thank you for your support and encouragement.

Madhavi Emani
Madhavi Emani

I feel this experience was incredible and gave me lot of knowledge.I had a block in my mind that i can never code, but i got over with it with this project.I had a phobia that only people with high logical mind can be programmers.I do not think like that anymore.It was very good to see that project was divided in to teams and tasks.The way Karthik explained us how to write an optimized code was so easy to understand.Internet gives 100's of results and we need to search for the right one.He even taught how to use those results.I ...

Krishnaveni K
Krishnaveni K

It has been good time watching videos and learning things,now i am cofident that i can learn software testing and get a job I do appreciate the work the team put in to getting things easy for learning.I would like to thank Karthik for his knowledge sharing.

Archana
Archana

Thank you Karthik and team itelearn,It is great platform to learn about IT courses.I am impressed by the trainers and the way they teach,very easy to grasp for Beginners like me.Appreciate the efforts you put towards this trainings.Can't wait for my next class.

Devasena Radhakrishnan
Devasena Radhakrishnan
Firstly Thank you very much Karthik, Manoj and Shankar of ITeLearn Group. I joined ITelearn during April2016 to enhance my knowledge in Test Automation areas. I went through QTP, Selenium and SoapUI. Also went through some free videos in other areas of myinterest. Surely it a great service from ITelearn group and I benefited a lot from it.
Reena Rani
Reena Rani

This is Reena here from MOST IV Batch. Thank you so much for providing the wonderful and awesome training on software testing tools. When I joined first, I had only basic manual testing knowledge. But now I feel so much confident. I got my first job as an automation tester. Though this is temporary position but I m still very happy that at least the journey has been started. Every one is happy with my work. We are using Selenium with Codeception and Php unit. This is my third week in the job. I personally wanted to thank you ...

Guy Noel
Guy Noel

I am enjoying ITeLearn videos day by day. It's a very informative program. I was able to handle 3 interviews about Selenium after viewing videos from the first 3 sessions. I believe that I will master Selenium by the end of the last video. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Suresh Gadepalli
Suresh Gadepalli

"It gives me lot of confidence and interest to learn whenever I hear your training videos...I always feel that your effort towards the training is 100% undoubtedly but it is me or we  that need to put our 100%. I would like to mention that the quality of audio/video sessions are really good. Your voice is very clear and understandable.No background score which is really appreciated. These positive factors are increasing the trainee's concentration towards the session. I was not able to put my complete effort because of  both project and personal commitments.However, I am moving ahead and gaining knowledge ...

Madhumita Shyam
Madhumita Shyam

During this two weeks I went through the fast track QTP videos and found it extremely helpful . I liked the way emphasis is given on scripting and not on recording .That's what I was actually looking for . I am hoping these training videos will clear my doubts that I was experiencing all this while in QTP . I am sure going forward it will help me with all clarifications that I have . I am a manual tester with 8 plus years experience and have recently got the ...

Pardhiva
Pardhiva

When I spoke about Web Edit Object, Web Button Object, Methods to perform such as SET, CLICK, XPath, Differenciating Index being 0, 1 for similar objects in the interviews, it gave a good impression with employers of me. I owe it to Karthik only. Also a golden lesson of asking us to practice 2 to 3 times, helped me personally. I do not have programming language experience. At the Third time practice, I could understand what Karthick was telling in QTP and Selnium (I took QTP course and repeated QTP course and took videos option for QTP. I took ...