• We are Live for a 30 to 60 minutes session 3-days a week. Day 1: Tue @ 7:30 PM Pacific / Wed @ 8:00 AM IST Day 2: Thu @ 6:00 AM Pacific / Thu @ 6:30 PM IST & Day 3: Fri @ 7:30 AM Pacific / Fri @ 8:00 PM IST. Please join my meeting. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/529063005
  • This session will be headed by our expert technical support team who will address your technical queries.
  • This is a great opportunity to get Live support, guidance and have a open talk with our team.  
  • Upto 10 participants at a time. Hence join early, and get your questions answered. clear all your doubts related to the subject you are learning.  
  • This live interaction is limited to our premium members of iTeLearn only. To be a privileged member, please enroll  

Technical Support @ ITeLearn

As we have a huge number of premium active members participating in our trainings, we provide 3 levels of support to answer all the technical and session related queries to make sure it is not cumbersome both ways. Please look into the options below and choose whichever would be more apt for your query

Just in case you are unable to join us LIVE, Send us a message and our team would contact you.