World's Favorite Online IT Learning Video Tutorials

iTeLearn helps thousands to master Selenium, HP UFT and Software Testing Courses.

Upcoming Webinars / In-class Training

July
20

Monday - Friday

20th July 2018 @ 7:00 PM IST

  • 20th July 2018 @ 6.30 AM Pacific
  • 20th July 2018 @ 11:30 PM UK (GMT+1) 
  • 20th July 2018 @ 2:30 PM AEST

Python Training

Monday - Friday @ 60Minutes .

For Python Course Content - Click Here

July
28

Saturday & Sunday

28th & 29th July 2018 @ 9:00 AM -6:00 PM IST

  • 27th July 2018 @ 8:30 PM PST
  • 28th July 2018 @ 4:30 AM UK (GMT+1) 
  • 28th July 2018 @ 1:30 PM AEST

Selenium + Katalon Studio Weekend Crash Course

Saturday & Sunday @ 18Hours.

For Selenium Course Content - Click Here

For Katalon Studio Course Content - Click Here

For Pricing Details - Click Here

August
16

16th, 17th & 21st Aug 2018@ 5.45 AM IST

  • 15th, 16th & 20th Aug 2018 @ 5.15 PM Pacific

Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning 

Paid Sessions From 23rd Aug to 27th Sep 2018 India / 22nd Aug to 26th Sep 2018 USA

August
16

16th, 17th, 21st Aug @ 7.00 AM IST

  • 15th, 16th, 20th Aug @ 6.30 PM Pacific

Selenium Training 

Paid Sessions From 23rd Aug to 27th Sep 2018 India / 22nd Aug to 26th Sep 2018 USA

For Selenium Course Content - Click Here

August
16

16th, 17th, 21st @ 8.10 AM IST

  • 15th, 16th, 20th @ 7.40 PM Pacific

Java Training 

Paid Sessions From 23rd Aug to 27th Sep 2018 India / 22nd Aug to 26th Sep 2018 USA

For Java Course Content - Click Here

August
16

16th, 17th, 21st @ 9.15 AM IST

  • 15th, 16th, 20th @ 8.45 PM Pacific

Python Training 

Paid Sessions From 23rd Aug to 27th Sep 2018 India / 22nd Aug to 26th Sep 2018 USA

For Python Course Content - Click Here

Pricing

We at iTeLearn.com thrive to offer the best training to millions of people globally.