Registration Form

Register for the following Upcoming Events.

1) QA/Manual Testing Live Training – Free Day-01 & Day-02 Demo Sessions on 21st & 23rd Mar 2017 @ 6.30 PM PDT (USA) 22nd & 24th Mar 2017 @ 7.00 AM IST (IND)

2) Selenium Live Training And Live Project – Free Orientation and Day-01 Demo Session on & 22nd Mar @ 6.30 PM PDT (USA), 23rd Mar @ 7.00 AM IST (IND)

3) Vocabulary Idioms Training – Free Day-01 Session – Free Orientation Session on 23rd Mar @ 6.30 PM Pacific (USA), 24th Mar @ 7.00 AM IST (IND)

4) Email Etiquette Training – Free Day-01 Session – Free Orientation Session on 4th Apr @ 7.30 PM Pacific (USA), 5th Apr @ 9.00 AM IST (IND)

7) Mobile App Testing Basics Training (JPACT) – Free Day-01 Session – Free Orientation Session on 25th Apr @ 5.30 PM Pacific (USA), 26th Apr @ 7.00 AM IST (IND)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *