UPCOMING COURSES


  • USA- 20th Apr 2018 Apr 2018
  • India - 21st Apr 2018
  • Timings: @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM IST
  • Training Info :
  • -Selenium IDE
  • - Java Language & Junit Frameworks
  • - Selenium Webdriver
  • - TestNG Framework
  • - Selenium Grid
  • - Database Testing Selenium
  • - Page Object Model/Page Factory
  • - Data Driven Framework

  • USA- 21st & 22nd Apr 2018
  • India - 22nd & 23rd Apr 2018
  • Timings: 5:30 PM Pacific / 6:00 AM IST
  • Trainer : Shanker & Shagor

  • Orienatation
  • Schedule 1: 23rd Apr 2018 @ 6:00 PM Pacific / 24th Apr 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST
  • Schedule 2 : 24th Apr 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 24th Apr 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST
  • Timings: 6:00 PM Pacific / 6:30 AM IST
  • Topics Coverd :
  • - Core Java
  • - C#
  • - Python
  • - R Programming

  • Paid sessions
  • Schedule 1: from 24th Apr to 25th May 2018 @ 5:15 PM Pacific / 25th Apr to 26th May 2018 @ 5:45 AM IST
  • Schedule 2 : from 25th Apr to 26th May 2018 @ 5:15 PM Pacific / 25th Apr to 26th May 2018 @ 5:45 AM IST
  • Benefits & Course content of ISTQB Certification:
  • - International recognition of acquired competencies and skills
  • - Authorized to use the "Certified Tester" logo (specifying the level of certification)
  • - Whole of career path support, from Foundation to Expert level
  • - Higher appeal in the labor market
  • - ISTQB Advanced level test manager certification 20+ hours training

  • USA- 25th Apr 2018
  • India - 26th Apr 2018
  • Timings: 6:30 PM Pacific / 7:00 AM IST
  • Technical Panel discussion focuses on :
  • - Learning practical experiences on IT trends from specialists.
  • - Visualize a career roadmap and how you could become a specialist.
  • - Get to interact with the industry experts through our Q&A.
  • - A great platform to launch new training at ITeLearn.com

  • USA- 16th May to 11th June 2018
  • India -17th May to 12th June 2018
  • Timings: @ 5:00 PM Pacific /5:30 AM IST
  • Why learn?
  • - Learning Tableau enhances your data visualization skills too.
  • - Helps build interactive dashboards using a GUI
  • - Quickly create interactive plots
  • - Classifies and stores big data etc
  • - A professional having a complete knowledge of Tableau can appear for Tableau Certification
  • - Tableau Certificate can easily be hired by any firm and gets higher paying salary than any other professional of the same level.
  • - For detailed course content Click Here

  • USA- 20th Apr 2018
  • India - 21st Apr 2018
  • Timings: 6:00 PM Pacific / 6:30 AM IST
  • Paid sessions from 16th Apr to 25th May 2018 Pacific / 17th Apr to 26th May 2018 IST
  • Training Info :
  • - By end of the course you will learn to develop a workable strategy for load testing of an enterprise system and be ready to handle any performance testing project using LoadRunner tool
  • - Even if you are using any other performance testing tool, this course will provide you core guidelines for utilizing it for maximum benefits in less time.
  • - For detailed course content Click Here

  • USA- 23rd Apr 2018
  • India - 24th Apr 2018
  • Timings: 7:30 PM Pacific / 8:00 AM IST
  • Why learn?
  • - Digital marketing forms the backbone of today's economy.
  • - It is a skill that everyone should have irrespective of their job profile.
  • - Become an In-Demand Professional
  • - Benefit from More Career Choice
  • - Get Paid More Than Your Peers
  • - You Can Kick Start Your Own Career
  • - For detailed course content Click Here

  • 24th & 26th Apr 2018 @ 8:00 AM Pacific / 25th & 27th Apr 2018 @ 8:30 PM IST
  • Timings: 8:00 AM Pacific / 8:30 PM IST
  • Trainer : Shanker & Shagor
  • - Java Basics
  • - Basic installation For Appium on Windows
  • - Configure Mobile device with system
  • - UI Automator Viewer on Mobile device and emulator

  • 28th Apr & 30th Apr 2018 Pacific / 29th Apr & 1st May 2018 IST
  • Timings: 5:00 AM Pacific / 5:30 PM IST
  • These LIVE projects are actual projects seeking assistance on Mobile app Testing. As part of this project you would be participating in a 4 week exercise that will lead to
  • A. Exposure on "How to perform Testing in Real Projects"
  • B. Interacting with other automation team members and ensuring to collectively resolve challenges.
  • C. Experience that you can refer on your resume.
  • D. Confidently show case your skill and expertise in interviews.

  • USA- 30th Apr 2018
  • India - 1st May 2018
  • Timings: 7:30 PM Pacific / 8:00 AM IST
  • Trainer : Karthik & Shagor
  • Overiew :
  • Learning and mastering Selenium fundamentals on Webdriver & programming tool is not sufficient to land you in a job. To maximize your chances to get a high-end job, you need to have hands-on experience in a real time project environment.
  • High-end job = High paying job
  • In the present day environment, it is not easy to get this experience. So, we at ITeLearn would like to make this happen to our valued members by offering Live project experience.